Sales: (512) 681-3500 Service: (512) 681-3500
Meet Our Staff

John Chauvin

General Manager
Twelve Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3500
john@hewlettvw.com
Rick Roberts

Internet Sales
New and Pre-Owned
Six Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3508
Rickroberts@hewlettvw.com

 
Gabriel Frunza

Finance Manager
Six Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3518
gabriel@hewlettvw.com
Brett Hill

Finance Manager


512-681-3502
Brett@hewlettvw.com
Jonathan Blank

Pre-Owned Sales Manager


512-681-3502
jonathan@hewlettvw.com
Brian Ward

General Sales Manager
Eleven Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3503
brian@hewlettvw.com
Thomas Worsham

New and Pre-Owned Sales
Five Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3515
tomw@hewlettvw.com

Pat McGarry

New and Pre-Owned Sales
Six Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3520
pmcgarry@hewlettvw.com
Michael De Leon

New and Pre-Owned Sales


512-681-3500
mdeleon@hewlettvw.com
Jay Flores

New and Pre-Owned Sales


512-681-3500
jay@hewlettvw.com
Alvin Lotspeich

New and Pre-Owned Sales


512-681-3500
alvin@hewlettvw.com
Keri Payne

New and Pre-Owned Sales


512-681-3500
keri@hewlettvw.com
Doris Flores

New and Pre-Owned Sales


512-681-3500
doris@hewlettvw.com
Barry Westover

New and Pre-Owned Sales

512-681-3500
barry@hewlettvw.com
Debbie Benson Debbie Benson

New and Pre-Owned Sales

512-681-3500
dbenson@hewlettvw.com
Russell Blackstone

E-Commerce Director
Twelve Years of Service with the Hewlett Family of Dealerships

512-681-3517
Russell@hewlettvw.com
Click for employment opportunities at Hewlett Volkswagen